My Simping System
Novel Summary
Ye An travels into a novel world, becomes a villain, loses his cultivation base, but also activates the simping system. As long as he completes the system tasks wholeheartedly, he can get rewards.
Therefore, he must accumulate strength and use all the points to deal with the protagonist in the future. However, what he doesn’t expect is that no matter what he does, he just cannot get the system points. Chikusho (God damn it)…
Chapter List

Chapter 1 Lick the dog

Chapter 2 Just lie down

Chapter 3 (O_O)?

Chapter 4 Weak

Chapter 5 Novice spree

Chapter 6 what is it call?

Chapter 7 I want to go

Chapter 8 Your Majesty's Wisdom

Chapter 9 It's getting dark, and things will be do

Chapter 10 No previous experience

Chapter 11 Rich woman

Chapter 12 Is there a diaphragm?

Chapter 13 She is my wife, thank you for understand

Chapter 14 Why did His Highness the Son rebel

Chapter 15 old woman

Chapter 16 Its daybreak

Chapter 17 Heaven and Earth

Chapter 18 Pilgrimage Pillar

Chapter 19 This is heaven

Chapter 20 Standard protagonist template

Chapter 21 The body of pure yang and the body of yi

Chapter 22 The son of this trip will be tossed by t

Chapter 23 Are you also reincarnated?

Chapter 24 Walking cash machine

Chapter 25 You pity her, who pity us.

Chapter 26 I obviously wanted to surprise him, but

Chapter 27 The old-fashioned plot never imagined

Chapter 28 Yep……

Chapter 29 Will be responsible for you.

Chapter 30 2 idiots, went astray

Chapter 31 What's the relationship between you two

Chapter 32 Upset

Chapter 33 Children of luck trap

Chapter 34 You are confused

~ Tomorrow night

Chapter 35 Novice Village Level 1 25 Aberdeen

Chapter 36 Trying to open a new map

Chapter 37 Showdown

Chapter 38 My own person, are you willing to ask hi

Chapter 39 It turns out that the clown is myself

Chapter 40 Walk peacefully

Chapter 41 Put it here for later

Chapter 42 Mu Qingxue's contradiction

Chapter 43 Traveling in the mountains, playing in t

Chapter 44 Pure admiration

Chapter 45 Special task

Chapter 46 The environment there is a bit bad

Chapter 47 Don't be afraid, it's just a ghost

Chapter 48 Do you see my head?

Chapter 49 Envy

Chapter 50 When is the injustice reported?

Chapter 51 Mediocre

Chapter 52 Seize the opportunity

Chapter 53 Despicable foreigner.

Chapter 54 Resurrection

Chapter 55 Rainbow Pin Yuji

Chapter 56 Ordinary monk

Chapter 57 diary

Chapter 58 The real protagonist is the last one to

Chapter 59 my hand

Chapter 60 It's unscientific

Chapter 61 clean

Chapter 62 Why are you afraid of ghosts

Chapter 63 I have a friend

Chapter 64 Scourge

Chapter 65 Crumb woman

Chapter 66 Righteousness

Chapter 67 Go in for a while.

Chapter 68 Later~

Chapter 69 in fact……

Chapter 70 Barking

Chapter 71 Calm and calm

Chapter 72 Say goodbye

Chapter 73 seek death

Chapter 74 Confused

Chapter 75 I like it, I'll give you 1 seat

Chapter 76 Natural disasters

~ Coo Today

Chapter 77 Tie the red string

Chapter 78 Confessed the wrong person

Chapter 79 Shut up, crumb woman

Chapter 80 Climbing the tower

Chapter 81 Won't you be angry? Don't be jealous and

Chapter 82 Can't do

Chapter 83 Tree of Built Wood

Chapter 84 The dignified empress is so humble

Chapter 85 Who to kill

Chapter 86 Too rigid and easy to fold, under the be

Chapter 87 Sun totem

Chapter 88 Star Shift

Chapter 89 Refining the master as a star ring

Chapter 90 Destiny can be violated (1)

Chapter 91 Destiny can be violated (2)

Chapter 92 It's you

Chapter 93 you win

Chapter 94 Comfortable

~ Late arrival testimonials that I almost

Chapter 95 I will be responsible for you

Chapter 96 The last turmoil

Chapter 97 Don't make an inch

Chapter 98 It should be a challenge

Chapter 99 Ye An and Qixi's respective war books (1

Chapter 100 Ye An and Qixi's respective war books (2

Chapter 101 Men like darkness

Chapter 102 Make it public

Chapter 103 you guess

Chapter 104 The world is going down

Chapter 105 Where is he?

Chapter 106 Is it sweet?

Chapter 107 Way to kill her

Chapter 108 Infernal Affairs

Chapter 109 Time management genius

Chapter 110 Assassin of the evil race

Chapter 111 Prophecy, death ending

Chapter 112

Chapter 113 1 other person

Chapter 114 Tsundere again

Chapter 115 Your Majesty, I have abused you all.

Chapter 116 Laziness

Chapter 117

Chapter 118 Deconstruct the Way of Heaven

Chapter 119 Crescent Church

Chapter 120

Chapter 121 rude!

Chapter 122 White plus black 007

Chapter 123 Aunt Jiang, really unfamiliar

Chapter 124 The crescent moon gradually revealed (pa

Chapter 125 The new moon gradually revealed (part 2)

Chapter 126 Caravan manifest (top)

Chapter 127 Caravan manifest (below)

Chapter 128 No flag (on)

Chapter 129 No flag (below)

Chapter 130 Overflowing Spoiling (Part 1)

Chapter 131 Overflowing meaning of petting (part 2)

Chapter 132 Since I want to pursue stimulation (Part

Chapter 133 Since I want to pursue stimulation (Part

Chapter 134 The sword comes... the sword comes! ...

Chapter 135 The sword comes... the sword comes! ....

Chapter 136 Your Majesty, you deserve to die (on)

Chapter 137 Your Majesty, you deserve to die (Part 2

Chapter 138 The rebellion quelled (part 1)

Chapter 139 The rebellion quelled (part 2)

Chapter 140 Qi Yuexi (Part 1)

Chapter 141 Qi Yuexi (Part 2)

Chapter 142

Chapter 143

Chapter 144 Loss of Shenmai (Part 1)

Chapter 145 Loss of Shenmai (Part 2)

Chapter 146

Chapter 147

Chapter 148

Chapter 149

Chapter 150 False goodwill (part 1)

Chapter 151 False goodwill (part 2)

Chapter 152 It's my brother, that's right

Chapter 153 I had a shameful and dirty deal with her

~ With a leave slip

Chapter 154 Xianxin

Chapter 155 Is this punishment? This is clearly a re

Chapter 156 Don't talk about bad jokes

Chapter 157 The needle does not poke!

Chapter 158 Grandpa's Tea Field

Chapter 159 Ernie Chan is actually what the younger

Chapter 160 Very moist

Chapter 161 Ancient 9 stars

Chapter 162

Chapter 163 Bird star

Chapter 164

Chapter 165 Lake of Life and Death

Chapter 166 1 square small world